Monster Comics

Melvin the Monster (1956-1957)
Monsters to Laugh with (1964-1965)
Monsters Unlimited (1965-1966)
Monster Madness (1972-1973)
Monsters Unleashed (I) (1973-1975)

Monsters of the Movies (1974-1975)
Monsters of the Movies Annual (1975)
Fantastic Four/Iron Man: Big in Japan (2005-2006)
Marvel Monsters: Devil Dinosaur (2005)
Marvel Monsters: Fin Fang Four (2005)

Marvel Monsters: Monsters on the Prowl (2005)
Marvel Monsters: Where Monsters Dwell (2005)
Marvel Monsters: From the Files of Ulysses Bloodstone (and the Monster Hunters) (2006)

Monsters Poster Book (2006)

Marvel Monsters Poster Book (2008)

Where Monsters Dwell (II) (2015)

Marvel Free Previews Monsters Unleashed (2017)
Monsters Unleashed (II) (2017)

Monsters Unleashed (III) (2017-2018)

Marvel Monsters (2019)

Where Monsters Dwell (I) (1970-1975)
Where Creatures Roam (1970-1971)

Monsters on the Prowl (1971-1974)

Monsters Unleashed Annual (1975)
Monster Masterworks (1989)

Book of the Dead (1993-1994)
Monster Menace (1993-1994)

Target Marvel Monsters (2005)

Fin Fang Four Return! (2009)

See also:
Frankenstein Monster solo series
Horror comics

Legion of Monsters solo series
Man-Thing solo series
Monster Unleashed (II) Tie-ins

Werewolf by Night solo series