Legion of Monsters

Legion of Monsters (I) (1975)
Legion of Monsters: Werewolf by Night (2007)

Legion of Monsters: Man-Thing (2007)

Legion of Monsters: Satana (2007)

Legion of Monsters: Morbius (2007)

Legion of Monsters (II) (2011-2012)



Marvel Milestones: Legion of Monsters, Spider-Man and Brother Voodoo (2006)


See also:
Dracula (Count Vlad Dracula) solo series
Elsa Bloodstone solo series

Frankenstein's Monster solo series

Ghost Rider (John Blaze) solo series

Man-Thing (Dr. Theodore Sallis) solo series

Monster of Frankenstein solo series
Morbius (Dr. Michael Morbius) solo series

Satana (Satana Hellstrom) solo series

Werewolf by Night (Jack Russell) solo series

Charakter Wiki:

Bloodstone, Elsa

Dracula (Count Vlad Dracula)

Ghost Rider (I) (John Blaze)

Man-Thing (Dr. Theodore Sallis)

Frankenstein's Monster

Morbius (Dr. Michael Morbius)

Satana (Satana Hellstrom)

Werewolf by Night (Jack Russell)