Dracula Marvel.com

Tomb of Dracula (I) (1972-1979)
Dracula Lives! (1973-1975)
Giant-Size Chillers featuring The Curse of Dracula (I) (1974)
Giant-Size Dracula (1974-1975)

The Tomb of Dracula (Magazine) (1979-1980)

Dracula: A Symphony in Moonlight and Nightmares (Graphic Novel) (1986)
Tomb of Dracula (II) (Epic) (1991)
Generation X/Dracula Annual '98 (1998)

Dracula: Lord of the Undead (1998)
Stoker's Dracula (2004-2005)
Tomb of Dracula (III) (2004-2005)
The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Horror 2005 (2005)

X-Men: Apocalypse/Dracula (2006)

Death of Dracula (2010)

Tomb of Dracula Presents: Throne of Blood (2011)

Fear Itself: Hulk vs. Dracula (2011)

Dracula Lives! Annual (1975)
Savage Return of Dracula (1992)
The Wedding of Dracula (1993)
Requiem for Dracula (1993)
X-Men vs. Dracula (1993)
Spider-Man vs. Dracula (1994)
Silver Surfer vs. Dracula (1994)
Dr. Strange vs. Dracula (1994)

Halloween Magazine (1996)
Dracula (2010)

Deadpool: Dracula's Gauntlet (2014)

See also:
Blade solo series