Uncanny Avengers

Uncanny Avengers (I) (2012-2014)

Uncanny Avengers Annual (I) (2014)

Uncanny Avengers (II) (2015)

Uncanny Avengers: Ultron Forever (2015)

Uncanny Avengers (III) (2015-2018)

Uncanny Avengers Annual (II) (2016)


True Believers: Uncanny Avengers - The Bagalia Job (2016)

See also:
Avengers series

Cable (Nathan Summers) solo series

Captain America (Steve Rogers, James Barnes) solo series
Captain America (Sam Wilson) solo series
Deadpool (Wade Wilson) solo series
Doctor Voodoo (Jericho Drumm) solo series
Havok (Alexander Summers) solo series
Human Torch (Johnny Storm) solo series
Quicksilver (Pietro Maximoff) solo series
Rogue (Anna Marie) solo series
Sabretooth (Victor Creed) solo series

Scarlet Witch (Wanda Maximoff) solo series

Spider-Man (Peter Parker) solo series

Sunfire (Shiro Yoshida) as member of Big Hero 6

Sunfire (Shiro Yoshida) as member of the X-Men

Thor (Thor Odinson) solo series

Vision (Victor Shade) solo series
Wasp (Janet van Dyne, Henry Pym) solo series

Wolverine (James Howlett) solo series
Wonder Man (Simon Williams) solo series

Charakter Wiki:

Uncanny Avengers - Unity Squad -

Captain America (I) (Steve Rogers)

Captain America (Sam Wilson)

Havok (Alexander Summers)

Rogue (Anna Marie)

Sabretooth (Victor Creed)

Scarlet Witch (Wanda Maximoff)

Spider-Man (Peter Parker)

Sunfire (Shiro Yoshida)

Thor (I) (Thor Odinson)

Vision (Victor Shade)

Wasp (I) (Janet van Dyne)

Wonder Man (Simon Williams)

Wolverine (I) (James Howlett)


Uncanny Avengers - Unity Division -

Cable (Nathan Summers)

Deadpool (Wade Wilson)

Doctor Voodoo (Jericho Drumm)

Human Torch (Johnny Storm)

Quicksilver (Pietro Maximoff)

Rogue (Anna Marie)

Steve Rogers

Spider-Man (Peter Parker)

Synapse (Emily)