The Champions (I) (1975-1978)
X-Force/Champions Annual '98 (1998)

Gambit and the Champions: From the Marvel Vault (2011)

Champions (II) (2016-2019)

Infinity Countdown: Champions (2018)

Champions Annual (2019)

Champions (III) (2019)


Champions: No Time For Losers (2016)

See also:
Archangel (Warren Worthington III) solo series
Black Widow (Natalie Ramanova) solo series

Darkstar (Laynia Petrovna) as member of the Soviet Super-Soldiers
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze) solo series
Hercules (Heracles) solo series
Iceman (Robert Drake) solo series


Charakter Wiki:

Angel (I) (Warren Worthington III) alias Archangel, Death (III)

Black Goliath (William Barrett Foster)

Black Widow (I) (Natalie Ramanova)

Darkstar (I) (Laynia Petrovna)

Ghost Rider (I) (Johnny Blaze)

Hercules (I) (Heracles)

Iceman (Robert Drake)