Thanos Quest (1990)
Infinity Abyss (2002)
Thanos (I) (2003-2004)

The Thanos Imperative: Ignition (2010)

The Thanos Imperative (2010-2011)

Thanos Sourcebook (2010)

The Thanos Imperative: Devastation (2011)

Thanos Rising (2013)

Thanos Annual (I) (2014)

Thanos: A God Up There Listening (Infinite Comic) (2014)

Thanos: The Infinity Revelation (Graphic Novel) (2014)

Thanos vs. Hulk (2015)

Thanos: The Infinity Relativity (Graphic Novel) (2015)

Deadpool vs. Thanos (2015-2016)

What if? Infinity - Thanos (2015)

Thanos: The Infinity Finale (Graphic Novel) (2016)

Thanos (II) (2017-2018)

Thanos: Death Sentence Prose Novel HC (2017)

Thanos: The Infinity Siblings (Graphic Novel) (2018)

Thanos Annual (II) (2018)

Thanos Legacy (2018)

Thanos: The Infinity Conflict (Graphic Novel) (2018)

Thanos (III) (2019)

Thanos: The Infinity Ending (Graphic Novel) (2019)

The Silver Surfer: Rebirth of Thanos (2006)

Thanos: The Final Threat (2012)

Thanos Quest TPB (2012)

Thanos: A God Up There Listening (2014)

True Believers: Thanos the First (2018)

True Believers: Avengers vs. Thanos (2018)

True Believers: Thanos Rising (2018)

True Believers: Rebirth of Thanos (2018)

Marvel Tales: Thanos (2019)

True Believers: Avengers - Thanos vs. The Marvel Universe (2019)

True Believers: Avengers - Thanos and Gamora (2019)

True Believers: Avengers - Thanos: The Final Battle! (2019)

See also:
Cosmic Powers

Eternals series
Infinity series

Thanos as member of the Infinity Watch


Charakter Wiki:

Eternals of Titan

Elysius alias Mistress of Paradise

Mentor (I) (Alars)

Starfox (Eros) alias Knave of Hearts