Squadron Supreme

Squadron Supreme (I) (1985-1986)
Squadron Supreme: Death of a Universe (Graphic Novel) (1989)
Avengers/Squadron Supreme Annual '98 (1998)
Squadron Supreme: New World Order (1998)
Supreme Power (I) (Max Comics) (2003-2005)
Doctor Spectrum (Max Comics) (2004-2005)
The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe: Alternate Universes 2005 (2005)
Supreme Power: Hyperion (Max Comics) (2005-2006)

Supreme Power: Nighthawk (Max Comics) (2005-2006)
Saga of Squadron Supreme (2006)
Squadron Supreme (II) (2006-2007)

Ultimate Power (2006-2008)

Squadron Supreme: Hyperion vs. Nighthawk (2007)

Squadron Supreme (III) (2008-2009)

Marvel Zombies Supreme (2011)

Supreme Power (II) (Max Comics) (2011)

Squadron Sinister (2015-2016)

Squadron Supreme (IV) (2016-2017)

Supreme Power - Special Edition (Max Comics) (2003)

Supreme Power MGC (2011)

Timely Comics: Squadron Supreme (2016)


See also:
Hyperion solo series

Nighthawk solo series