Marvel TV Adaptations

Spidey Super Stories (1974-1982)

The Best of Spidey Super Stories TPB (1978)

Spider-Man and his Amazing Friends (1981)

Marvel Action Universe (1989)

X-Men Animation Special Graphic Novel (Graphic Novel) (1990)

X-Men Adventures (I) (1992-1994)

X-Men Adventures TPB (1994)

X-Men Adventures TPB: Captive Heart/Slave Island (1994)

X-Men Adventures (II) (1994-1995)

X-Men Adventures TPB: The Irressistible Force/The Muir Island Saga (1994)
Spider-Man Adventures (1994-1996)
Spider-Man Adventures TPB (1995)

X-Men Adventures (III) (1995-1996)

Spider-Man: Marvel Power Game (1996)
Adventures of Spider-Man (1996-1997)
Adventures of the X-Men (1996-1997)

Spider-Man Unlimited (1999)
Avengers United They Stand (1999-2000)
Spider-Man Unlimited (II) (1999-2000)
X-Men: Evolution (2002)
Mutant X: Origin (2002)

Mutant X: Dangerous Decisions (2002)

X-Men: Evolution TPB (2003)
X-Men: Evolution Digest TPB (2004)

Iron Man: Armored Adventures (2009)

Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes (III) (2011)

Ultimate Spider-Man Premiere Comic (2012)

Ultimate Spider-Man: Infinite (Infinite Comic) (2012)

Marvel Universe Ultimate Spider-Man (2012-2014) Ultimate Spider-Man (V) (2012-2014)

Free Comic Book Day 2013 (Avengers/Hulk) (2013)

Marvel Universe Hulk: Agents of S.M.A.S.H. (2013-2014)


See also:
Marvel Super Hero Squad

Marvel Universe

Marvel Universe Avengers

Marvel Universe Guardians of the Galaxy

Marvel Universe Ultimate Spider-Man

TV Adaptations