Marvel Graphic Novels

Marvel Graphic Novel (1982-1989)
Frankenstein (1983)
Doctor Who Voyager (Marvel UK Graphic Novel) (1985)

Moebius (Epic Graphic Novel) (1987-1994)

Ax (1988)

Conan of the Isles (1988)

Someplace Strange (Epic Graphic Novel) (1988)

Inhumans (1988)

The Punisher: Assassins' Guild (1988)

Who Framed Roger Rabbit? (1989)

Marvel Graphic Novel: The Pitt (1988)

Iron Man: Crash (Epic Graphic Novel) (1988)
The Incal (Epic Graphic Novel) (1988-1989)
Arena (1989)

Chronicles of Genghis Grimtoad (1989)
Conan the Barbarian: The Skull of Set (1989)

Dr. Strange and Dr. Doom: Triumph and Torment (1989)

Dreamwalker (1989)

Blueberry (Epic Graphic Novel) (1989-1990)
The Punisher - Return to Big Nothing (Epic Graphic Novel) (1989)

Kull: The Vale of Shadow (1989)

Roger Rabbit in the Resurrection of Doom (1989)
Neuromancer (Epic Graphic Novel) (1989)
Power Pack/Cloak and Dagger: Shelter From the Storm (1989)
The Punisher: Intruder (1989)

Rick Mason: The Agent (1989)

A Sailor's Story: Part 2 (1989)
Squadron Supreme: Death of a Universe (1989)
Wolverine/Nick Fury: The Scorpio Connection (1989)

The Amazing Spider-Man: Parallel Lives (1989)
Abslom Daak: Dalek Killer (Marvel UK Graphic Novel) (1990)
Conan the Barbarian: The Horn of Azoth (1990)
Hearts and Minds (Epic Graphic Novel) (1990)

Jhereg: The Graphic Novel (Epic Graphic Novel) (1990)

Night Raven: The Collected Stories (Marvel UK Graphic Novel) (1990)

Rio Rides Again (1990)
Silver Surfer: The Enslavers (1990)

Spider-Man: Spirits of the Earth (1990)

Black Widow: The Coldest War (1990)

Ka-Zar: Guns on the Savage Land (1990)
The Punisher: Kingdom Gone (1990)
Excalibur: Weird War III (1990)
X-Men Animation Special Graphic Novel (TV Adaptations) (1990)

Avengers: Deathtrap: The Vault (1991)

Conan the Rogue (1991)

Marshal Blueberry 1 --- The Lost Dutchman's Mine (Epic Graphic Novel) (1991)
Night Raven House of Cards (1991)

Death's Head: The Body in Question (Marvel UK Graphic Novel) (1991)

Silver Surfer: Homecoming (1991)

Wolverine: Bloody Choices (1991)

The Punisher: Blood on the Moors (1991)
The Complete Alfred Bester's The Stars My Destination (Epic Graphic Novel) (1992)

Conan: The Ravagers out of Time (1992)
Sinking (Epic Graphic Novel) (1992)

Spider-Man: Fear Itself (1992)
67 Seconds (Epic Graphic Novel) (1992)
Punisher/Black Widow: Spinning Doomsday's Web (1992)
Daredevil/Black Widow: Abattoir (1993)

The Life of Groo (Epic Graphic Novel) (1993)
Silver Surfer: Dangerous Artifacts (1996)

Avengers: Endless Wartime (2013)

Amazing Spider-Man: Family Buisness (2014)

X-Men: No More Humans (2014)

Thanos: The Infinity Revelation (2014)

Avengers: Rage of Ultron (2015)

Thanos: The Infinity Relativity (2015)

Thanos: The Infinity Finale (2016)

The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl Beats Up the Marvel Universe (2016)

Deadpool: Bad Blood (2017)

The Prox Transmissions (2017)

Thanos: The Infinity Siblings (2018)

Thanos: The Infinity Conflict (2018)

Thanos: The Infinity Ending (2019)



Last of the Dragons (Epic Graphic Novel) (1988)

The Original Adventures of Cholly and Flytrap (Epic Graphic Novel) (1991)