Giant-Size Invaders (1975-2006)
The Invaders (I) (1975-1979)
Invaders Annual (1977)
Invaders (II) (1993)
Marvel Universe (1998)

Invaders (III) (2004-2005) New Invaders (2004-2005)

Avengers/Invaders Sketchbook (2008)

Avengers/Invaders (2008-2009)

Invaders Now! (2010-2011)

All-New Invaders (2014-2015)

Invaders (IV) (2019)

Captain America and the Invaders: The Bahamas Triangle (2019)



Giant-Size Avengers/Invaders (2008)

Avengers/Invaders Director's Cut (2008)

Marvel's Greatest Creators: Invaders (2019)

See also:
Bucky (James Barnes) solo series
Captain America solo series
Human Torch (Android) solo series
Miss America solo series
Sub-Mariner (Namor MacKenzie) solo series

U.S. Agent (John F. Walker) solo series

Union Jack (Joseph Chapman) solo series


Charakter Wiki:

New Invaders

Blazing Skull (Mark Todd)

Spitfire (I) (Jacqueline Falsworth)

Sub-Mariner (I) (Namor MacKenzie)


Thin Man (Dr. Bruce Dickson)

U.S. Agent (John F. Walker) alias Super-Patriot (II), Captain America (VI)

Union Jack (III) (Joseph Chapman)