Icon Comics

Dream Police (2005)
The Book of Lost Souls (2005-2006)

Jack Kirby's Galactic Bounty Hunters (2006-2007)

Millar & McNiven's Nemesis (Millarworld) (2010-2011)

Dream Logic (2010-2011)

Superior (Millarworld) (2010-2012)

Takio (I) GN-HC (2011)

Brilliant (2011-2014)

Superior World Record Special (2011)

Supercrooks (Millarworld) (2012)

The Secret Service (Millarworld) (2012-2013)

Takio (II) (2012-2013)

Painkiller Jane: The Price of Freedom (2013-2014)

Painkiller Jane: The 22 Brides (2014)

Men of Wrath (2014-2015)

Empress (Millarworld) (2016-2017)



Fortune and Glory: A True Hollywood Comic Book Story Deluxe Anniversary Edition (2010)

Jinx: The Essential Collection GN-HC (2011)

Torso GN-HC (2012)

Goldfish GN-HC (2012)

Fire GN-HC (2014)


See also:
Casanova series

Criminal series

Hit-Girl series


Incognitol series

Kabuki series

Kick-Ass series

Powers series