The Black Dragon (Epic) (1985)
Dragon's Claw (Marvel UK) (1988-1989)

Double Dragon (1991)

Dragon Lines (Epic -Heavy Hitters) (1993)

Dragon Lines: Way of the Warrior (Epic -Heavy Hitters) (1993)

Dragon Strike (1994)



Dragonslayer (1981)

Last of the Dragons (Epic Graphic Novel) (1988)

Marvel Milestones: Dragon Lord, Speedball, The Man in the Sky (2006)


See also:

Daughters of the Dragon
Tales of the Dragon Guard (Soleil Comics)