Dr. Octopus

Spider-Man: Funeral for an Octopus (1995)
Doctor Octopus: Negative Exposure (2003-2004)
Spider-Man/Doctor Octopus: Out of Reach (2004)
Spider-Man/Doctor Octopus: Year One (2004)

Spider-Man: Enter Doctor Octopus! (Novel) (2005)

Avenging Spider-Man (Otto Octavius) (2012-2013)

Amazing Spider-Man Young Readers Novel vol3: Dr. Octopus (2012)

Superior Octopus (2018)



True Believers: Spider-Man - The Wedding of Aunt May and Doc Ock (2019)


see also

Doctor Octopus as Superior Spider-Man


Charakter Wiki:

Doctor Octopus (I) (Dr. Otto Octavius)

Doctor Octopus (II) (Carolyn Trainer) alias Lady Octopus