Conan the Barbarian (I) (1970-1993)
Savage Tales (I) (1971-1975)
Savage Tales Featuring Conan the Barbarian (1971-1975)
Conan Annual (1973-1987)
The Savage Sword of Conan (1974-1995)
The Savage Sword of Conan the Barbarian (1974-1995)
Giant-Size Conan (the Barbarian) (1974-1975)
King Conan (1980-1989) Conan the King (1980-1989)
Conan the Barbarian Movie Special (1982)

Conan the Barbarian: The Witch Queen of Acheron (Graphic Novel) (1985)
The Handbook of the Conan Universe (1986)

Conan the Reaver (Graphic Novel) (1987)
Conan of the Isles (Graphic Novel) (1988)
Conan the Barbarian: The Skull of Set (Graphic Novel) (1989)
Conan the Barbarian: The Horn of Azoth (Graphic Novel) (1990)

Conan the Rogue (Graphic Novel) (1991)
Conan and the Ravagers out of Time (Graphic Novel) (1992)
Conan the Adventurer (1994-1995)
Conan (1995-1996)
Conan the Savage (1995-1996)
Conan vs. Rune (Malibu Ultraverse) (1995)
Conan the Barbarian (II) (1997)
Conan the Barbarian: The Usurper (1997-1998)
Conan: The Lord of the Spiders (1998)
Conan: River of Blood (1998)
Conan Return of Styrm (1998)
Conan Scarlet Sword (1998-1999)
Conan: Death Covered in Gold (1999)
Conan: Flame and the Fiend (2000)

Savage Sword of Conan Annual (1975)

Savage Sword of Conan Special (1975)

Conan the Barbarian Special: Red Nails (1983)
Conan the Destroyer Movie Special (1985)
Conan Saga (1987-1995)

Conan Classic (1994-1995)
Essential Conan (2000)


See also:
Red Sonja series