Darkhawk Annual (I) (1-3) (1992-1994)
Series No. Date Year Title
Darkhawk Annual 1   1992 Assault on Armor City 1/3: Search
Deadly foes of Darkhawk
The fishing trip
Dawn of the Darkhawk revisited
The cabal! (Savage Steel)
Darkhawk Annual 2   1993 Dreamkiller
Force of evil (Ocsh, the Darkhawk ship)
Taking a stand (Brothers Powell)
Savage is the night (Savage Steel)
Darkhawk Annual 3   1994 Future shocked
Who's that knocking on my door? (Story takes place before the events in Dr. Strange, Sorcerer Supreme #49)
Caught in the crossfire
Down these mean streets (Savage Steel)