Amazing Fantasy (I) (15-18) (1962-1996)

Series is named "Amazing Fantasy" for #15, when it is continued it is named "Amazing Fantasy Starring Spider-Man".

Numbering continued from Amazing Adult Fantasy #14

Spider-Man story continues in The Amazing Spider-Man (I) #1.
Series and numbering are resumed in 1995.

Series No. Date Year Title
Amazing Fantasy 16 December 1995 An amazing world
Amazing Fantasy 17 January 1996 Amazing adventures
Amazing Fantasy 18 March 1996 The amazing Spider-Man